vimpart - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: VimPart - Vim embedded in KDE
zh_TW: VimPart - Vim 嵌入 KDE

en: Initial Version
zh_TW: 起始版本

en: KTextEditor implementation; improvements
zh_TW: KTextEditor 實作; 改進

en: &Open file
zh_TW: 開檔(&O)

en: No libvimpart found.
zh_TW: 找不到 libvimpart。

en: Files to load
zh_TW: 載入的檔案

en: Test Shell for the vim kpart.
zh_TW: vim kpart 的測試 Shell。

en: Save the current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案

en: Revert the most recent editing actions
zh_TW: 重回最近的編輯動作

en: Revert the most recent undo operation
zh_TW: 重回最近的 undo 操作

en: Cut the selected text and move it to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下所選取的內容至剪貼簿

en: Paste previously copied or cut clipboard contents
zh_TW: 貼上前次剪貼簿的內容

en: Closes the current document.
zh_TW: 結束目前文件。

en: Use this command to copy the currently selected text to the system clipboard.
zh_TW: 使用這個指令將所選取內容拷貝至剪貼簿中。

en: Save the current document to disk, with a name of your choice.
zh_TW: 儲存所選檔名的目前文件至磁碟中。

en: This command opens a dialog and lets you choose a line that you want the cursor to move to.
zh_TW: 這個指令將會開個對話框讓您選擇想將游標移至哪一行。

en: Select the entire text of the current document.
zh_TW: 選取目前文件的所有內容。

en: Find text in the current document.
zh_TW: 搜尋目前文件內容。

en: Please use the KDE control module and configure the Vim component.
zh_TW: 請使用 KDE 控制模來設定 Vim 元件。

en: Vim error
zh_TW: Vim 錯誤

en: 
    Unable to start the Vim editing control. Use the KDE Control Center to reconfigure and test your Vim component.
zh_TW: 
    無法啟動 Vim 編輯控制。到 KDE 控制中心去重設定您的 Vim 元件。

en: Please use the KDE control module and configure the Vim component.
zh_TW: 請使用 KDE 控制模來設定 Vim 元件。

en: Vim executable '%1' does not exist or is not accessible.
zh_TW: Vim 可執行的 '%1' 不存在，或無法存取。

en: Vim executable '%1' is not execuable.
zh_TW: Vim 可執行的 '%1' 無法被執行。

en: Test Shell for the vim widget.
zh_TW: vim widget 的測試 shell。

en: Vim Widget Editor Shell
zh_TW: Vim Widget 編輯器 Shell

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Evaluate expressions
zh_TW: 求值運算

en: Send keys
zh_TW: 送出鍵值

en: Error code: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤碼: %1

en: Result: %1
zh_TW: 結果: %1

en: A Vim remote command tool
zh_TW: Vim 遠端指令工具
