drkonqi 1.15 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: KDE Crash Handler gives the user feedback if a program crashed.
zh_TW: KDE 錯誤控制程式可以讓使用者回報發生錯誤的程式。

en: The signal number that was caught
zh_TW: 捕捉到的信號號碼。

en: Name of the program
zh_TW: 程式的名稱

en: Path to the executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔的路徑

en: The version of the program
zh_TW: 程式的版本

en: The bug address to use
zh_TW: 要使用的臭蟲位址

en: Translated name of the program
zh_TW: 程式的翻譯名稱

en: The PID of the program
zh_TW: 程式的 PID

en: Startup ID of the program
zh_TW: 程式的啟動 ID

en: The program was started by kdeinit
zh_TW: 這個程式由 kdeinit 啟動

en: The KDE Crash Handler
zh_TW: KDE 錯誤控制程式

en: C&opy
zh_TW: 複製(&O)

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Select Filename
zh_TW: 選擇檔案名稱

en: Can't open file %1 for writing
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1

en: Unable to create backtrace.
zh_TW: 無法建立回溯追蹤。

en: Loading backtrace...
zh_TW: 載入回溯追蹤中...

en: Loading symbols...
zh_TW: 載入符號中...

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: You have to edit the description before the report can be sent.
zh_TW: 您必須在報告送出之前編輯錯誤述。

en: %1 not found. Check if it is installed -- you need it to generate backtraces.
    If you have another debugger, contact kde-devel@kde.org for help on how to set it up.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1。請檢查是否有安裝。因為您需要它才能產生回溯追蹤。
    如果您有其他的除錯器，請聯絡kde-devel@kde.org以取得設定的支援。

en: &Bug report
zh_TW: 臭蟲報告(&B)

en: &Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯器(&D)

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Backtrace
zh_TW: 回溯追蹤(&B)

en: <p><b>Short description</b></p><p>%1</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>簡短說明</b></p><p>%1</p>

en: <p><b>What is this?</b></p><p>%1</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>這是什麼？</b></p><p>%1</p>

en: <p><b>What can I do?</b></p><p>%1</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>我能做什麼？</b></p><p>%1</p>

en: <p><b>Application crashed</b></p><p>The program %appname crashed.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>應用程式發生錯誤</b></p><p>應用程式 %appname 發生錯誤。</p>

en: <p>Do you want to generate a backtrace? This will help the developers to figure out what went wrong.</p>
    <p>Unfortunately this will take some time on slow machines.</p><p><b>Note: A backtrace is not a substitute for a proper description of the bug and information on how to reproduce it. It is not possible to fix the bug without a proper description.</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>您是否想要產生回溯追蹤？這可以幫助作者找到錯誤。</p>
    <p>不幸的是，在較慢的機器上這需要相當的時間。</p><p><b>注意：回溯追蹤並不包括錯誤的描述與讓臭蟲出現的相關資訊。沒有這些描述資訊是不可能解決問題的。</b></p>

en: Include Backtrace
zh_TW: 包含回溯追蹤

en: It was not possible to generate a backtrace.
zh_TW: 這不可能產生回溯追蹤。

en: Backtrace not Possible
zh_TW: 不能回溯追蹤
