kcmkonqhtml 1.12 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Font Si&ze
zh_TW: ??????(&Z)

en: This is the relative font size Konqueror uses to display web sites.
zh_TW: ??? Konqueror ??????????????????????

en: M&inimum font size:
zh_TW: ???????????(&I):

en: Konqueror will never display text smaller than this size,<br>overriding any other settings
zh_TW: Konqueror ?????????????????????????????<br> ?????????????????

en: Medium font size:
zh_TW: ???????????:

en: S&tandard font:
zh_TW: ??????(&T):

en: This is the font used to display normal text in a web page.
zh_TW: ??????????????????????????

en: &Fixed font:
zh_TW: ??????(&F):

en: This is the font used to display fixed-width (i.e. non-proportional) text.
zh_TW: ?????????????????? ???????????????????

en: S&erif font:
zh_TW: S&erif ???:

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as serif.
zh_TW: ?????????????? serif ??????????

en: S&ans serif font:
zh_TW: S&ans Serif ???:

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as sans-serif.
zh_TW: ?????????????? sans-serif ??????????

en: C&ursive font:
zh_TW: &Cursive ???:

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as italic.
zh_TW: ?????????????? italic ??????????

en: Fantas&y font:
zh_TW: Fontas&y ???:

en: This is the font used to display text that is marked up as a fantasy font.
zh_TW: ?????????????? fantasy ??????????

en: Font size adjustment for this encoding:
zh_TW: ???????????:

en: Default encoding:
zh_TW: ??????:

en: Use Language Encoding
zh_TW: ?????????

en: Select the default encoding to be used. Normally, you'll be fine with 'Use language encoding' and should not have to change this.
zh_TW: ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Form C&ompletion
zh_TW: ?????????(&C)

en: Enable completion of &forms
zh_TW: ????????????(&F)

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will remember the data you enter in web forms and suggest it in similar fields for all forms.
zh_TW: ????????????Konqueror ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: &Maximum completions:
zh_TW: ?????????(&M):

en: Here you can select how many values Konqueror will remember for a form field.
zh_TW: ?????????????? Konqueror ???????????????????

en: Change cursor over &links
zh_TW: ??????????????(&L)

en: If this option is set, the shape of the cursor will change (usually to a hand) if it is moved over a hyperlink.
zh_TW: ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Open &links in new tab instead of in new window
zh_TW: ????????????????????(&L)

en: This will open a new tab instead of a new window in various situations, such as choosing a link or a folder with the middle mouse button.
zh_TW: ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Confirm when closing windows with multiple tabs
zh_TW: ?????????????????????

en: This will ask you whether you are sure you want to close a window when it has multiple tabs opened in it.
zh_TW: ????????????????????????????????????????

en: Right click goes &back in history
zh_TW: ?????????????????????(&B)

en: If this box is checked, you can go back in history by right clicking on a Konqueror view. To access the context menu, press the right mouse button and move.
zh_TW: ???????????????????? Konqueror ???????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: A&utomatically load images
zh_TW: ?????????(&U)

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will automatically load any images that are embedded in a web page. Otherwise, it will display placeholders for the images, and you can then manually load the images by clicking on the image button.<br>Unless you have a very slow network connection, you will probably want to check this box to enhance your browsing experience.
zh_TW: ????????????Konqueror ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????<br>?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Allow automatic delayed &reloading/redirecting
zh_TW: ?????????????????/??????(&R)

en: Some web pages request an automatic reload or redirection after a certain period of time. By unchecking this box Konqueror will ignore these requests.
zh_TW: ????????????????????????????????????????????????? Konqueror ???????????????

en: Un&derline links:
zh_TW: ????????(&D):

en: Enabled
zh_TW: ??????

en: Disabled
zh_TW: ?????

en: Only on Hover
zh_TW: ??????

en: Controls how Konqueror handles underlining hyperlinks:<br><ul><li><b>Enabled</b>: Always underline links</li><li><b>Disabled</b>: Never underline links</li><li><b>Only on Hover</b>: Underline when the mouse is moved over the link</li></ul><br><i>Note: The site's CSS definitions can override this value</i>
zh_TW: ??? Konqueror ?????????????????<br><ul><li><b>??????</b>??????????????</li><li><b>?????</b>?????????????</li><li><b>??????</b>????????????????????????</li></ul><br><i>?????????????? CSS ???????????????????</i>

en: A&nimations:
zh_TW: ???(&N):

en: Show Only Once
zh_TW: ????????

en: Controls how Konqueror shows animated images:<br><ul><li><b>Enabled</b>: Show all animations completely.</li><li><b>Disabled</b>: Never show animations, show the start image only.</li><li><b>Show only once</b>: Show all animations completely but do not repeat them.</li>
zh_TW: ??? Konqueror ??????????????<br><ul><li><b>???</b>??????????????????</li><li><b>???</b>??????????????????????????</li><li><b>?????????</b>???????????????????????????????</li>

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: ??????

en: Enable &Java globally
zh_TW: ?????? &Java

en: D&omain-Specific
zh_TW: ??????(&O)

en: Host/Domain
zh_TW: ???/???

en: Policy
zh_TW: ???

en: &New...
zh_TW: ???(&N)...

en: C&hange...
zh_TW: ???(&H)...

en: De&lete
zh_TW: ???(&L)

en: &Import...
zh_TW: ???(&I)...

en: &Export...
zh_TW: ???(&E)...

en: Java Runtime Settings
zh_TW: Java ?????????

en: &Show Java console
zh_TW: ??? Java ?????(&S)

en: &Use security manager
zh_TW: ???????????(&U)

en: S&hutdown applet server when inactive
zh_TW: ???????????? Applet ??????(&H)

en: App&let Server timeout:
zh_TW: Applet ?????????(&L):

en:  sec
zh_TW:  ??

en: &Path to Java executable, or 'java':
zh_TW: ??? Java ??????????ava????????????(&P):

en: Additional Java a&rguments:
zh_TW: ????? Java ???(&R):

en: Enables the execution of scripts written in Java that can be contained in HTML pages. Be aware that Java support is not yet finished. Note that, as with any browser, enabling active contents can be a security problem.
zh_TW: ??????????? HTML ?????? Java ??????????????? Java ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: This box contains the domains and hosts you have set a specific Java policy for. This policy will be used instead of the default policy for enabling or disabling Java applets on pages sent by these domains or hosts. <p>Select a policy and use the controls on the right to modify it.
zh_TW: ????????????????? Java ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Java ??????????<p>????????????????????????????

en: Click on this button to manually add a host or domain specific policy.
zh_TW: ??????????????????????????????????????

en: Click on this button to change the policy for the host or domain selected in the list box.
zh_TW: ??????????????????????????????????????????

en: Click this button to choose the file that contains the Java policies. These policies will be merged with the exisiting ones. Duplicate entries are ignored.
zh_TW: ????????????????? Java ?????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Click this button to save the Java policy to a zipped file. The file, named <b>java_policy.tgz</b>, will be saved to a location of your choice.
zh_TW: ?????????????? Java ??????????????????????????? <b>java_policy.tgz</b>??????????????????????

en: Here you can set specific Java policies for any particular host or domain. To add a new policy, simply click the <i>Add...</i> button and supply the necessary information requested by the dialog box. To change an existing policy, click on the <i>Change...</i> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <i>Delete</i> button will remove the selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain.
zh_TW: ???????????????????????????????? Java ???????????????????????? <i>???...</i> ????????????????????????????????????????? <i>???...</i> ????????????????????????????? <i>???</i> ??????????????????????????????????????

en: If this box is checked, Konqueror will open a console window that Java programs can use for character-based input/output. Well-written Java applets do not need this, but the console can help to find problems with Java applets.
zh_TW: ????????????????onqueror ???????????????Java ??????????????????????/????????? Java ????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Enabling the security manager will cause the jvm to run with a Security Manager in place. This will keep applets from being able to read and write to your file system, creating arbitrary sockets, and other actions which could be used to compromise your system. Disable this option at your own risk. You can modify your $HOME/.java.policy file with the Java policytool utility to give code downloaded from certain sites more permissions.
zh_TW: ?????????????? (security manager) ???????? jvm ?????????????????????????????????????? applets ??????????????????????????? socket ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Java ??????????????????????????.java.policy ???(????? $HOME/.java.policy)????????????????????????????

en: Enter the path to the java executable. If you want to use the jre in your path, simply leave it as 'java'. If you need to use a different jre, enter the path to the java executable (e.g. /usr/lib/jdk/bin/java), or the path to the directory that contains 'bin/java' (e.g. /opt/IBMJava2-13).
zh_TW: ??????????? java ???????????????????? jre ?????????????? 'java' ?????????????????????? jre ????????????java ?????????????????(?????/usr/lib/jdk/bin/java)?????????????in/java?????????????????/opt/IBMJava2-13????

en: If you want special arguments to be passed to the virtual machine, enter them here.
zh_TW: ????????????????????????????????????????

en: When all the applets have been destroyed, the applet server should shut down. However, starting the jvm takes a lot of time. If you would like to keep the java process running while you are browsing, you can set the timeout value to whatever you like. To keep the java process running for the whole time that the konqueror process is, leave the Shutdown Applet Server checkbox unchecked.
zh_TW: ????? applet ??????????????applet ?????????????????????jvm ????????????????????????????????????????? applet ??????????????????????????????? applet ???????????????????? konqueror ??????java ?????????????????????????????? ??? Applet ????? ?????

en: New Java Policy
zh_TW: ??? Java ???

en: You must first select a policy to be changed!
zh_TW: ???????????????????????

en: Change Java Policy
zh_TW: ??? Java ???

en: You must first select a policy to delete!
zh_TW: ??????????????????????

en: Enable Java&Script globally
zh_TW: ?????? Java&Script

en: Enables the execution of scripts written in ECMA-Script (also known as JavaScript) that can be contained in HTML pages. Be aware that JavaScript support is not yet finished. Note that, as with any browser, enabling scripting languages can be a security problem.
zh_TW: ??????????? HTML ?????? ECMA-Script????????? JavaScript?? ???????????????? JavaScript ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: This box contains the domains and hosts you have set a specific JavaScript policy for. This policy will be used instead of the default policy for enabling or disabling JavaScript on pages sent by these domains or hosts. <p>Select a policy and use the controls on the right to modify it.
zh_TW: ????????????????? JavaScript ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? JavaScript ??????????<p>????????????????????????????

en: Click this button to choose the file that contains the JavaScript policies. These policies will be merged with the existing ones. Duplicate entries are ignored.
zh_TW: ????????????????? JavaScript ??????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Click this button to save the JavaScript policy to a zipped file. The file, named <b>javascript_policy.tgz</b>, will be saved to a location of your choice.
zh_TW: ????????????????? JavaScript ????????????????????????????? <b>javascript_policy.tgz</b> ??????????????????????

en: Here you can set specific JavaScript policies for any particular host or domain. To add a new policy, simply click the <i>Add...</i> button and supply the necessary information requested by the dialog box. To change an existing policy, click on the <i>Change...</i> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <i>Delete</i> button will remove the selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain. The <i>Import</i> and <i>Export</i> button allows you to easily share your policies with other people by allowing you to save and retrive them from a zipped file.
zh_TW: ???????????????????????????????? JavaScript ??????????????????????? <i>???...</i> ?????????????????????????????????????????? <i>???...</i> ????????????????????????????? <i>???</i> ?????????????????????????????????????????<i>???</i> ?? <i>???</i> ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: JavaScript Web Popups Policy
zh_TW: JavaScript ???????????

en: Allow
zh_TW: ???

en: Accept all popup window requests.
zh_TW: ?????????????????????

en: Ask
zh_TW: ???

en: Prompt every time a popup window is requested.
zh_TW: ???????????????????????

en: Deny
zh_TW: ???

en: Reject all popup window requests.
zh_TW: ???????????????????

en: Smart
zh_TW: ???

en: Accept popup window requests only when links are activated through an explicit mouse click or keyboard operation.
zh_TW: ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: If you disable this, Konqueror will stop interpreting the <i>window.open()</i> JavaScript command. This is useful if you regulary visit sites that make extensive use of this command to pop up ad banners.<br><br><b>Note:</b> Disabling this option might also break certain sites that require <i>window.open()</i> for proper operation. Use this feature carefully!
zh_TW: ????????????????Konqueror ???????? <i>window.open()</i>??? JavaScript ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????<br><br><b> ?????</b> ??????????????????????? <i>window.open()</i> ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: New JavaScript Policy
zh_TW: ??? JavaScript ???

en: Change JavaScript Policy
zh_TW: ??? JavaScript ???

en: Accept languages:
zh_TW: ??????:

en: Accept character sets:
zh_TW: ?????????:

en: <h1>Konqueror Browser</h1> Here you can configure Konqueror's browser functionality. Please note that the file manager functionality has to be configured using the "File Manager" configuration module.<h2>HTML</h2>On the HTML page, you can make some settings how Konqueror should handle the HTML code in the web pages it loads. It is usually not necessary to change anything here.<h2>Appearance</h2>On this page, you can configure which fonts Konqueror should use to display the web pages you view.<h2>JavaScript</h2>On this page, you can configure whether JavaScript programs embedded in web pages should be allowed to be executed by Konqueror.<h2>Java</h2>On this page, you can configure whether Java applets embedded in web pages should be allowed to be executed by Konqueror.<br><br><b>Note:</b> Active content is always a security risk, which is why Konqueror allows you to specify very fine-grained from which hosts you want to execute Java and/or JavaScript programs.
zh_TW: <h1>Konqueror ?????</h1> ????????????? konqueror ??????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????????<h2>HTML</h2> ?? HTML ?????????????????????? Konqueror ???????????????????? HTML ????????????????????????<h2>???</h2> ??????????????????  Konqueror ??????????????????????????????? <h2>JavaScript</h2> ????????????????????????????? JavaScript ?????????????? Konqueror ?????<h2>Java</h2> ???????????????? Konqueror ?????????????? Java ???????<br><br><b>?????</b> ??????????????????????????????????? Konqueror ???????????????????????? Java ??/?? JavaScript ?????

en: Konqueror Browsing Control Module
zh_TW: Konqueror ?????????

en: (c) 1999 - 2001 The Konqueror Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999 - 2001 Konqueror ??????

en: Enable plugins globally
zh_TW: ????????????

en: Enables the execution of plugins that can be contained in HTML pages, e.g. Macromedia Flash. Note that, as with any browser, enabling active contents can be a security problem.
zh_TW: ??????????? HTML ????????????????? Macromedia Flash???????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Netscape Plugins
zh_TW: Netscape ??????

en: <h1>Plugins</h1> The Konqueror web browser can use Netscape plugins to show special content, just like the Navigator does. Please note that, the way you have to install Netscape plugins may depend on your distribution. A typical place to install them is, for example, '/opt/netscape/plugins'.
zh_TW: <h1>??????</h1> Konqueror ???????????? Navigator ??????? Netscape ???????????????????????????? Netscape ???????????????????????????(distribution)????????????????????????/opt/netscape/plugins????

en: Do you want to apply your changes before the scan? Otherwise the changes will be lost.
zh_TW: ???????????????????????????????????????????

en: Scanning for plugins
zh_TW: ?????????

en: The nspluginscan executable cannot be found. Netscape plugins will not be scanned.
zh_TW: ??????????? nspluginscan ????????? Netscape ????????

en: Select Plugin Scan Directory
zh_TW: ???????????????

en: Plugin
zh_TW: ??????

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME ???

en: Description
zh_TW: ???

en: Suffixes
zh_TW: ???

en: &Host or domain name:
zh_TW: ???????????(&H):

en: Enter the name of a host (like www.kde.org) or a domain, starting with a dot (like .kde.org or .org)
zh_TW: ?????????????????? www.kde.org??????????????????? . ????????????? .kde.org ????? .org)

en: &Java policy:
zh_TW: Java ???(&J):

en: Accept
zh_TW: ???

en: Reject
zh_TW: ???

en: Select a Java policy for the above host or domain.
zh_TW: ??????????????????????? Java ?????

en: JavaScript policy:
zh_TW: JavaScript ???:

en: Select a JavaScript policy for the above host or domain.
zh_TW: ??????????????????????? JavaScript ?????

en: You must first enter a domain name!
zh_TW: ????????????????????

en: Netscape Plugin Config
zh_TW: Netscape ?????????

en: Scan
zh_TW: ???

en: &Scan for New Plugins
zh_TW: ????????????(&S)

en: Click here to scan for newly installed Netscape plugins now.
zh_TW: ???????????????????? Netscape ????????

en: Scan for new plugins at &KDE startup
zh_TW: ?? &KDE ?????????????????

en: If this option is enabled, KDE will look for new Netscape plugins every time it starts up. This makes it easier for you if you often install new plugins, but it may also slow down KDE startup. You might want to disable this option, especially if you seldom install plugins.
zh_TW: ???????????? KDE ?????????????????????? Netscape ???????????????????????????????????????????????????? KDE ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????

en: Scan Directories
zh_TW: ??????

en: &New
zh_TW: ???(&N)

en: &Down
zh_TW: ??(&D)

en: &Up
zh_TW: ??(&U)

en: Plugins
zh_TW: ??????

en: Value
zh_TW: ????

en: Here you can see a list of the Netscape plugins KDE has found.
zh_TW: ????????????? KDE ????? Netscape ?????????????

en: Use &artsdsp to pipe plugin sound through aRts
zh_TW: ??? &artsdsp ????? aRts ?????????????
