kaddressbook - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (499 entries)

en: _: label (number)
    %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1 (%2)

en: &New Contact...
zh_TW: 新增連絡人(&N)...

en: &Edit Contact...
zh_TW: 編輯連絡人(&E)...

en: Import &KDE 2 Address Book...
zh_TW: 匯入 &KDE 2 通訊錄...

en: Import vCard...
zh_TW: 匯入 vCard...

en: &Import List...
zh_TW: 匯入清單(&I)...

en: &Export List...
zh_TW: 匯出清單(&E)...

en: &Export vCard 3.0...
zh_TW: 匯出 vCard 3.0(&E)...

en: &Delete Contact
zh_TW: 刪除連絡人(&D)

en: Modify View...
zh_TW: 修改檢視...

en: Add View...
zh_TW: 地址檢視...

en: Delete View
zh_TW: 刪除檢視

en: Refresh View
zh_TW: 更新檢視

en: &Lookup addresses in directory
zh_TW: 查詢目錄中的地址(&L)

en: Show Jump Bar
zh_TW: 顯示移動列

en: Show Features Bar
zh_TW: 顯示功能列

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Edit &Filters...
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器(&F)...

en: Select Filter
zh_TW: 選擇過濾器

en: Undo %1
zh_TW: 復原 %1

en: Redo %1
zh_TW: 重做 %1

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Add Host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: &Host:
zh_TW: 主機(&H):

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P):

en: The port number of the directory server if it is using a non-standard port (389 is the standard)
zh_TW: 目錄伺服器的連接埠號碼，如果它使用非標準連接埠的話（389 是標準）

en: &Base DN:
zh_TW: 基本 DN(&B):

en: The base DN used for searching
zh_TW: 用來搜尋的基本 DN

en: &Edit Addresses...
zh_TW: 編輯地址(&E)...

en: Edit Address
zh_TW: 編輯地址

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街:

en: Post office box:
zh_TW: 郵政專用信箱:

en: Locality:
zh_TW: 所在地:

en: Region:
zh_TW: 區:

en: Postal code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號:

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: This is the preferred address
zh_TW: 這是優先使用的地址

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 英屬安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Ashmore and Cartier Islands
zh_TW: 亞什摩和卡蒂爾群島

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉共和國

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞及赫塞哥維那

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Congo, Dem. Rep.
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞共和國

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 塞普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄立特里亞

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: England
zh_TW: 英格蘭

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: European Union
zh_TW: 歐聯

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 美國喬治亞州

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格林蘭島

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞納達

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭島

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯共和國

en: Korea, North
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Korea, South
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬提尼克島

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh_TW: 密克羅西尼亞

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬大小安第列斯群島

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Northern Ireland
zh_TW: 北愛爾蘭

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Palestinian
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_TW: 祕魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福

en: St. Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞島

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia & Montenegro
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞及芒特尼格羅共和國

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾群島

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞共和國

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Tibet
zh_TW: 西藏

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達托貝哥

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Vatican City
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡市

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Western Samoa
zh_TW: 西薩摩亞

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: Zaire
zh_TW: 薩伊

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Edit Address Type
zh_TW: 編輯地址類型

en: Address Types
zh_TW: 地址類型

en: Edit Contact
zh_TW: 編輯連絡人

en: Name...
zh_TW: 名稱...

en: Edit the contact's name
zh_TW: 編輯此連絡人的名稱

en: Role:
zh_TW: 職位:

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織:

en: Formatted name:
zh_TW: 格式化名稱:

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址:

en: &IM address:
zh_TW: &IM 位址:

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: Department:
zh_TW: 部門:

en: Office:
zh_TW: 辦公室:

en: Profession:
zh_TW: 職業:

en: Manager's name:
zh_TW: 主管姓名:

en: Assistant's name:
zh_TW: 助理姓名:

en: Nick name:
zh_TW: 暱稱:

en: Spouse's name:
zh_TW: 配偶姓名:

en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日:

en: Anniversary:
zh_TW: 周年紀念日:

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備忘:

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

en: You must specify a valid date
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個有效的日期

en: Add View
zh_TW: 新增檢視

en: View name:
zh_TW: 檢視名稱:

en: View Type
zh_TW: 檢視類型

en: Modify View:
zh_TW: 修改檢視:

en: Select Fields
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Default Filter
zh_TW: 預設的過濾器

en: The default filter will be activated whenever this view is displayed. This feature allows you to configure views that only interact with certain types of information based on the filter. Once the view is activated, the filter can be changed at anytime.
zh_TW: 預設的過濾器會在每次這個檢視顯示時開始作用。這個功能讓您能以過濾器來設定只跟某些資訊類型有關的檢視。當檢視開始作用後，過濾器可以在任何時間變更。

en: No default filter
zh_TW: 沒有預設的過濾器

en: Use last active filter
zh_TW: 使用上一個作用的過濾器

en: Use filter:
zh_TW: 使用過濾器:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Edit Email Addresses...
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件位址...

en: Edit Email Addresses
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件位址

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址:

en: Set Standard
zh_TW: 設定標準

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the email address "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除電子郵件位址“%1”？

en: Confirm Remove
zh_TW: 確認移除

en: Edit Address Book Filter
zh_TW: 編輯通訊錄過濾器

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Show only contacts matching the selected categories
zh_TW: 只顯示符合選擇的類別的連絡人

en: Show all contacts except those matching the selected categories
zh_TW: 顯示符合選擇的類別以外的所有連絡人

en: Edit Address Book Filters
zh_TW: 編輯通訊錄過濾器

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器:

en: Incremental Search
zh_TW: 漸進式搜尋

en: Incremental search:
zh_TW: 漸進式搜尋:

en: Select Incremental Search Field
zh_TW: 選擇漸進式搜尋欄位

en: Business
zh_TW: 商務

en: Family
zh_TW: 家庭

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Friend
zh_TW: 朋友

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Profession
zh_TW: 職業

en: Assistant's Name
zh_TW: 助理姓名

en: Manager's Name
zh_TW: 主管姓名

en: Spouse's Name
zh_TW: 配偶姓名

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: IM Address
zh_TW: IM 位址

en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 周年紀念日

en: There was an error while attempting to save the address book. Please check that some other application is not using it.
zh_TW: 當嘗試儲存通訊錄時發生錯誤。請檢查是否有其他應用程式在使用它。

en: Unable to Save
zh_TW: 無法儲存

en: Couldn't find a KDE 2 address book.
zh_TW: 找不到 KDE 2 的通訊錄。

en: Override previously imported entries?
zh_TW: 是否蓋過之前匯入的資料？

en: Import KDE 2 Addressbook
zh_TW: 匯入 KDE 2 通訊錄

en: Select vCard to Import
zh_TW: 選擇匯入的 vCard

en: The selected file does not appear to be a valid vCard. Please check the file and try again.
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案似乎不是合法的 vCard 。請檢查該檔案並再試一次。

en: vCard Import Failed
zh_TW: vCard 匯入失敗

en: Data has been changed externally. Unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 資料已經被從外部改變了。未儲存的變更將會遺失。

en: The KDE Address Book
zh_TW: KDE 通訊錄

en: (c) 1997-2002, The KDE PIM Team
zh_TW: (c) 1997-2002,  KDE PIM 團隊

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前的維護者

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Co-maintainer, libkabc port, csv import/export
zh_TW: 共同維護者，libkabc 移植, csv 匯入/匯出

en: GUI and framework redesign
zh_TW: 圖形使用者界面與架構重新設計

en: DCOP interface
zh_TW: DCOP 介面

en: Contact pinning
zh_TW: 連絡人釘鎖(pinning)

en: LDAP Lookup
zh_TW: LDAP 查詢

en: Address Book Browser
zh_TW: 通訊錄瀏覽器

en: The address book was modified. Do you want to save your changes?
zh_TW: 通訊錄已經修改過了。您想要儲存您的變更嗎？

en: Edit Host
zh_TW: 編輯主機

en: LDAP Servers
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器

en: Check all servers that should be used:
zh_TW: 檢查所有應使用的伺服器:

en: &Add Host...
zh_TW: 新增主機(&A)...

en: &Edit Host...
zh_TW: 編輯主機(&E)...

en: &Remove Host
zh_TW: 移除主機(&R)...

en: Title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Mobile Number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Fax Number
zh_TW: 傳真號碼

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Locality
zh_TW: 所在地

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postal Address
zh_TW: 郵寄地址

en: Description
zh_TW: 敘述

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: You must select a LDAP server before searching.
    You can do this from the menu Settings/Configure KAddressBook.
zh_TW: 在搜尋之前您必須先選擇 LDAP 伺服器。
    您可以從 設定/設定 KAddressBook 選單做到。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Shows contact editor with given email address
zh_TW: 根據所給的電子郵件位址顯示連絡人編輯器

en: Shows contact editor with given uid
zh_TW: 根據所給的 uid 顯示連絡人編輯器

en: Launches in editor only mode
zh_TW: 以純編輯模式執行

en: dummy argument
zh_TW: 假參數

en: Edit Contact Name
zh_TW: 編輯連絡人名稱

en: Honorific prefixes:
zh_TW: 前置敬語:

en: Given name:
zh_TW: 教名:

en: Additional names:
zh_TW: 額外的名字:

en: Family names:
zh_TW: 姓:

en: Honorific suffixes:
zh_TW: 後置敬語:

en: Parse name automatically
zh_TW: 自動分析姓名

en: Edit Phone Numbers...
zh_TW: 編輯電話號碼...

en: Edit Phone Numbers
zh_TW: 編輯電話號碼

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Edit Phone Number
zh_TW: 編輯電話號碼

en: Number:
zh_TW: 號碼:

en: This is the preferred phone number
zh_TW: 這是優先使用的電話號碼

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Honor KDE single click
zh_TW: Honor KDE 單擊

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: Contact Toolbar
zh_TW: 連絡人工具列

en: View Toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視工具列

en: Filter Toolbar
zh_TW: 過濾器工具列

en: Search for Addresses in Directory
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄裡的地址

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 尋找:

en: in
zh_TW: 於

en: Recursive search
zh_TW: 遞歸搜尋

en: Add Selected
zh_TW: 新增選擇的

en: Mail to Selected
zh_TW: 寄信給選擇的

en: S&elect All
zh_TW: 全選(&E)

en: &Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選(&U)

en: View Container
zh_TW: 檢視容器

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式:

en: Do not remove this label. Designer will remove the layout from the frame. The label will be removed when the details view container is constructed.
zh_TW: 不要移除這個標籤。設計師會從框架移除此配置。這個標籤會在詳情檢視容器建立時移除。

en: Appearance Page
zh_TW: 外觀頁面

en: Detailed Print Style - Appearance
zh_TW: 詳細的列印樣式 - 外觀

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Use standard KDE fonts
zh_TW: 使用標準 KDE 字型

en: Details font:
zh_TW: 詳細字型資料:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Body font:
zh_TW: 內文字型:

en: Fixed font:
zh_TW: 固定字型:

en: Contact header font:
zh_TW: 連絡人標題字型:

en: Headlines:
zh_TW: 大標題:

en: Contact Headers
zh_TW: 連絡人標題

en: Use colored contact headers
zh_TW: 使用有顏色的連絡人標題

en: Headline background color:
zh_TW: 標題背景顏色:

en: Headline text color:
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色:

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Print style:
zh_TW: 列印樣式:

en: Print Which Contacts
zh_TW: 列印哪個連絡人

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區

en: All entries
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽:

en: Printing: Progress
zh_TW: 列印中：進度

en: Select Fields to Display
zh_TW: 選擇欲顯示的欄位

en: &Selected fields:
zh_TW: 已選擇的欄位(&S):

en: New Contact
zh_TW: 新連絡人

en: Entry Edit
zh_TW: 資料編輯

en: Default Table View
zh_TW: 預設表格檢視

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the view "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除檢視“%1”？

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Contact Editor
zh_TW: 連絡人編輯器

en: Distribution Lists
zh_TW: 分派清單

en: _n: Import one contact into your addressbook?
    Import %n contacts into your addressbook?
zh_TW: _n:匯入 1 個連絡人到您的通訊錄？
    匯入 %n 個連絡人到您的通訊錄？

en: Import Contacts?
zh_TW: 匯入連絡人？

en: Email addresses:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址:

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Telephones:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Web page:
zh_TW: 網頁:

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: Addresses:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: Domestic Address
zh_TW: 國內地址

en: International Address
zh_TW: 國際地址

en: Parcel Address
zh_TW: 包裹地址

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 工作地址

en: Preferred Address
zh_TW: 優先使用的地址

en: (Deliver to:)
zh_TW: (投遞給:)

en: Show Postal Addresses
zh_TW: 顯示郵寄地址

en: Show Email Addresses
zh_TW: 顯示電子郵件位址

en: Show Telephone Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示電話號碼

en: Show Web Pages (URLs)
zh_TW: 顯示網頁(URLs)

en: Select Background
zh_TW: 選擇背景

en: Bordered Backgrounds
zh_TW: 鑲邊的背景

en: Tiled Backgrounds
zh_TW: 並列背景

en: Use Preferred
zh_TW: 使用偏好的

en: Please enter name:
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱:

en: New Distribution List
zh_TW: 新增分派清單

en: Please change name:
zh_TW: 請改變名稱:

en: Distribution List
zh_TW: 分派清單

en: Delete distibution list '%1'?
zh_TW: 刪除分派清單“%1”？

en: Rename List...
zh_TW: 重新命名清單...

en: Remove List
zh_TW: 移除清單

en: Change Email...
zh_TW: 改變電子郵件...

en: Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: New List...
zh_TW: 新增清單...

en: Drag addressees here to add them to the distribution list.
zh_TW: 拖拉此處的住址以便將它們加入分派清單。

en: Setting up fonts and colors
zh_TW: 設定字型與顏色

en: Setting up margins and spacing
zh_TW: 設定邊界與間距

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Detailed Style
zh_TW: 詳細的樣式

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 準備中

en: Printed on %1 by KAddressBook (http://www.kde.org)
zh_TW: 由 KAddressBook (http://www.kde.org) 列印於 %1

en: Mike's Printing Style
zh_TW: Mike 的列印樣式

en: (No preview available.)
zh_TW: (沒有可用的預覽。)

en: Print Progress
zh_TW: 列印進度

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Draw separators between columns
zh_TW: 在欄與欄之間繪出分隔子

en: Cards
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Draw borders
zh_TW: 繪出框線

en: Show field labels
zh_TW: 顯示欄位標籤

en: Show fields with no value
zh_TW: 顯示沒有數值的欄位

en: Look & Feel
zh_TW: 外觀 & 感覺

en: Row Separator
zh_TW: 列分隔子

en: Alternating backgrounds
zh_TW: 交替使用背景

en: Single line
zh_TW: 單行

en: Enable background image:
zh_TW: 啟用背景影像:

en: *.png *.jpg *.xpm|Image Files
    *|All Files
zh_TW: *,png *.jpg *.xpm|影像檔案
    *|所有檔案

en: Enable contact tooltips
zh_TW: 啟用連絡人工具密訣

en: _: label: value
    %1: %2
zh_TW: %1: %2

en: _: label: value
    %1:
zh_TW: %1:

en: Detailed Style: Display all details, no modifications.
zh_TW: 詳細的樣式：顯示所有細節，沒有修改。

en: Rolodex style cards represent contacts.
zh_TW: 以 Rolodex 樣式的卡片顯示連絡人。

en: Icons represent contacts. Very simple view.
zh_TW: 以圖示顯示連絡人。非常簡單的檢視。

en: A listing of contacts in a table. Each cell of the table holds a field of the contact.
zh_TW: 在表格中列出連絡人。表格中的每個儲存格都存有連絡人的一個欄位。
