karchiver - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: Enter the email address of the receiver
zh_TW: 輸入收件者的電子郵件位址

en: targz archives
zh_TW: targz 壓縮檔案

en: tarbz2 archives
zh_TW: tarbz2 壓縮檔案

en: lha archives
zh_TW: lha 壓縮檔案

en: arj archives
zh_TW: arj 壓縮檔案

en: rar archives
zh_TW: rar 壓縮檔案

en: pure gzip archives
zh_TW: 純 gzip 壓縮檔案

en: pure bzip2 archives
zh_TW: 純 bzip2 壓縮檔案

en: zip archives
zh_TW: zip 壓縮檔案

en: pure tar archives
zh_TW: 純 tar 壓縮檔案

en: Would you like to:
zh_TW: 您想要:

en: Add those files to the current archive
zh_TW: 把這些檔案加入現在開啟的壓縮檔

en: Add those files to this archive:
zh_TW: 把這些檔案加入壓縮檔:

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: The file extension will
     choose the compressor
zh_TW: 這個檔案的副檔名將會
    選擇壓縮程式

en: Create an archive stored as:
zh_TW: 新增一個壓縮檔儲存為:

en: This file is an archive. Open it!
zh_TW: 這個檔案是壓縮檔。開啟它!

en: Choose files:
zh_TW: 選擇檔案:

en: Kind of operation:
zh_TW: 運作種類:

en: Add files
zh_TW: 增加檔案

en: Update files
zh_TW: 更新檔案

en: Use wildcards
zh_TW: 使用萬用字元

en: Delete source files
zh_TW: 刪除來源檔案

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Running compressor...
zh_TW: 執行壓縮程式...

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: All valid archives
zh_TW: 所有有效的壓縮檔

en: All valid crypted archives
zh_TW: 所有有效的加密壓縮檔

en: gzip archives
zh_TW: gzip 壓縮檔案

en: bzip2 archives
zh_TW: bzip2 壓縮檔案

en: tar archives
zh_TW: tar 壓縮檔案

en: Extract:
zh_TW: 解開:

en: Where to extract:
zh_TW: 解開到哪裡:

en: Extract To:
zh_TW: 解開到:

en: View extracted files in Konqueror
zh_TW: 在 Konqueror 中檢視解壓縮的檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Selected files
zh_TW: 以選擇的檔案

en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find in this archive:
zh_TW: 在此壓縮檔中尋找:

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Archive information
zh_TW: 壓縮檔資訊

en: In this archive, there are:
zh_TW: 在這個壓縮檔中有:

en: file(s)
zh_TW: 檔案

en: They will occupy
zh_TW: 這些將會佔據

en: bytes on disk
zh_TW: 位元組在磁碟上

en: Archive size is
zh_TW: 壓縮檔的大小是

en: The compress rate is :
zh_TW: 壓縮率是:

en: Medium file size is:
zh_TW: 平均檔案大小是:

en: the scattering
zh_TW: 分散

en: Standard deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

en: Archive browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽壓縮檔

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Double click to load archive!
zh_TW: 雙擊以載入壓縮檔！

en: is NOT available
zh_TW: 是 無法 使用的

en: Gzip and Bzip2 options
zh_TW: Gzip 和 Bzip 選項

en: Compress rate
zh_TW: 壓縮率

en: 9 = max
zh_TW: 9 = 最大

en: 1 = min
zh_TW: 1 = 最小

en: Overwrite files when extracting
zh_TW: 解壓縮時覆寫檔案

en: Tar options
zh_TW: Tar 選項

en: Store files as /home/toto/files
    instead of home/toto/files
zh_TW: 儲存檔案為 /home/toto/files
    而不是 home/toto/files

en: Ablolute path: add / to the paths of files
zh_TW: 絕對路徑： 加入 / 到檔案路徑上

en: If checked, the base path of the dropped dir will be
     home/toto/dropped_dir instead of drop_dir
zh_TW: 如果核取此項，當您拖曳的時候會把基本的路徑加入home/toto/dropped_dir 而不是 drop_dir

en: Add the base path when dropping
zh_TW: 當您拖曳檔案時加入基本的路徑

en: Recurse folders when dropping
zh_TW: 當你拖曳之後更新資料夾

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Default directories
zh_TW: 預設的目錄

en: For extracting
zh_TW: 解開用的目錄

en: Last dir
zh_TW: 最後的目錄

en: Home dir (~/)
zh_TW: 家目錄 (~/)

en: Shell's one
zh_TW: 指令的

en: For opening
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: of files in archive
zh_TW: 檔案於壓縮檔中

en: Small
zh_TW: 小的

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中的

en: Large
zh_TW: 大的

en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Method for reading archive
zh_TW: 讀取壓縮檔的方式

en: Read:
zh_TW: 讀取:

en: Fastest but don't use icons
zh_TW: 最快，可是不使用圖示

en: Faster but freeze kar's interface
zh_TW: 較快，可是凍結 kar 的介面

en: Normally, but the reading can be interrupted
zh_TW: 普通，可是讀取可以被中斷

en: Compressors
zh_TW: 壓縮程式

en: Available compressors
zh_TW: 可用的壓縮程式

en: is available
zh_TW: 是可以使用的

en: The Zip compressor...
zh_TW: Zip 壓縮程式...

en: The TAR compressor...
zh_TW: TAR 壓縮程式...

en: The GZIP compressor...
zh_TW: GZIP 壓縮程式...

en: The BZIP2 compressor...
zh_TW: BZIP2 壓縮程式...

en: The RAR compressor...
zh_TW: RAR 壓縮程式...

en: The LHA compressor...
zh_TW: LHA 壓縮程式...

en: The Zip reader...
zh_TW: Zip 讀取器...

en: The Arj reader...
zh_TW: Arj 讀取器...

en: List font
zh_TW: 列出字型

en: font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Display date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Compressors' one
zh_TW: 壓縮程式的

en: Localized: 1/1/2000
zh_TW: 本地化的： 1/1/2000

en: Localized: Saturday May 2000
zh_TW: 本地化的： 星期六 五月 2000

en: Tips
zh_TW: 密訣

en: Tip of the day
zh_TW: 每日一訣

en: Display the tip of the day at startup
zh_TW: 在啟動的時候顯示每日一訣

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

en: Misc options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Selection of list's items
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇的項目

en: Click to add to selection
zh_TW: 單擊滑鼠來增加選擇的項目

en: Ctrl+click to add to selection
zh_TW: Ctrl+單擊滑鼠來增加選擇的項目

en: Default viewer
zh_TW: 預設的檢視器

en: Method for reading archives
zh_TW: 讀取壓縮檔的方式

en: Fastest but freezes kar's interface
zh_TW: 最快，可是會凍結 kar 的介面而沒有回應

en: Slower, but the read process can be interrupted
zh_TW: 較慢，可是讀取可以被中斷

en: Avaible compressors
zh_TW: 可用的壓縮程式

en: Proprieties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: The file:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Will be extracted in:
zh_TW: 將會被解開到:

en: this/path/
zh_TW: 這個/目錄/

en: It has those permissions:
zh_TW: 它會有這些權限:

en: It will occupy:
zh_TW: 這些將會佔據:

en: Where to search:
zh_TW: 從哪裡搜尋:

en: Search in:
zh_TW: 在此之中搜尋:

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: KArchiver wizard step 1
zh_TW: KArchiver 精靈第一步

en: Conversion wizard step 2
zh_TW: 轉換精靈第二步

en: Converting archive format
zh_TW: 轉換壓縮檔格式

en: This wizard will help you to convert
zh_TW: 這個精靈將會幫助您轉換

en: the format of your archive, so as to
zh_TW: 您壓縮檔的格式，也會

en: improve compress rate or portability
zh_TW: 改善壓縮率跟可攜帶性

en: Next >>
zh_TW: 下一步 >>

en: << Previous
zh_TW: << 上一步

en: KArchiver cutt step 2
zh_TW: KArchiver 分割精靈第二步

en: Split / Unsplit the archive
zh_TW: 分割 / 合併壓縮檔

en: This wizard let you to split or unsplit
zh_TW: 這個精靈會讓您分割或是合併

en: the archive, so as is can fit into a
zh_TW: 壓縮檔，藉此壓縮檔可以放進一塊

en: floppy or anything else.
zh_TW: 磁片或是其他東西。

en: This wizard will help you to make some
zh_TW: 這個精靈將會幫助您做些

en: useful things with your archive:
zh_TW: 有益您壓縮檔的事情：

en: * extract current file and use it to patch
zh_TW: * 解開現在開啟的檔案並且使用它來更新修補

en: a directory (Linux kernel ...)
zh_TW: 一個目錄 (Linux 核心) ...

en: * install the archive: extract all files, run
zh_TW: * 安裝壓縮檔：解開所有檔案，執行

en: configure, make, make install (as root)
zh_TW: configure, make, make install (須為 root)

en: Time to choose!
zh_TW: 選擇的時間到了！

en: Apply a patch
zh_TW: 執行修補程式

en: Install the archive
zh_TW: 安裝壓縮檔

en: Convert archive format
zh_TW: 轉換壓縮檔格式

en: Split archive
zh_TW: 分割壓縮檔

en: Installation wizard step 2
zh_TW: 安裝精靈第二步

en: Install software
zh_TW: 安裝軟體

en: Most GNU software has to be
zh_TW: 大部分 GNU 軟體必須要

en: compiled before you can use
zh_TW: 在您能使用之前先編譯

en: it. Then, the installation is
zh_TW: 他們，然後安裝是

en: done using 'root' privilege,
zh_TW: 使用“root”的權限來完成的，

en: but you must be sure of what you
zh_TW: 可是您必須要確定您在

en: are doing!
zh_TW: 做什麼！

en:    A patch is a text file that applies some
zh_TW:    修補程式是一個文字檔，能執行一些

en: modifications to files (ex: the patches
zh_TW: 對檔案的修正 (例如: 更新修補

en: of the Linux kernel). We will prompt you
zh_TW: Linux 核心) 。我們將會提醒您

en: to select the directory containing the
zh_TW: 去選擇您要更新軟體的目錄

en: software to be patched (ex: ~/karchiveur)
zh_TW: (例如: ~/karchiveur)

en: Installation wizard step 3
zh_TW: 安裝精靈第三步

en: Conversion wizard step 3
zh_TW: 轉換精靈第三步

en: Choose the directory where to store archive:
zh_TW: 選擇您要儲存壓縮檔的目錄

en: Convert to format:
zh_TW: 轉換到格式:

en: Next step: please choose a valid
zh_TW: 下一步：請選擇一個有效的

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: KArchiver cutt step 3
zh_TW: KArchiver 分割精靈第三步

en: Next Step: please choose where
zh_TW: 下一步：請選擇要在哪裡

en: to store the split files
zh_TW: 儲存分割的檔案

en: Next Step: please choose the first
zh_TW: 下一步：請選擇第一個

en: split file (ends with .01)
zh_TW: 分割檔 (副檔名含 .01)

en: Where to store split files?
zh_TW: 要在哪裡儲存分割的檔案？

en: Split / Unsplit an archive
zh_TW: 分割 / 合併壓縮檔

en: I want to
zh_TW: 我想要

en: Split my current archive
zh_TW: 分割我現在開啟的壓縮檔

en: byte
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Unsplit and open an archive
zh_TW: 合併並且開啟壓縮檔

en: First run:
zh_TW: 第一次執行：

en: configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: With the following arguments:
zh_TW: 與下面的引數：

en: Then
zh_TW: 然後

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: I will install
zh_TW: 我將會安裝

en: As root
zh_TW: 以 root

en: As current user
zh_TW: 以現在的使用者

en: Don't install
zh_TW: 不要安裝

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: and I will run make
zh_TW: 然後我會執行 make

en: Installation wizard step 4
zh_TW: 安裝精靈第四步

en: Installing software
zh_TW: 安裝軟體

en: You are now ready to start install.
zh_TW: 您現在可以開始安裝。

en: Take a look at the output to ensure
zh_TW: 檢查輸出訊息來確定

en: everything is OK. Don't forget you must
zh_TW: 所有東西都齊全。請別忘記您一定要

en: be 'root' to install the software.
zh_TW: 是“root”才可以安裝軟體

en: Perhaps you wish only to compile
zh_TW: 也許您只希望經過這個精靈

en: using this wizard, and before quitting
zh_TW: 來幫您編譯，然後在離開之前

en: it, go back to the shell, log in as root
zh_TW: 回到指令登入為“root”

en: and 'make install' in /tmp/karchiveurtmp.???
zh_TW: 然後在 /tmp/karchiveurtmp.??? 中“make install”

en: KArchiver wizard's last step
zh_TW: KArchiver 精靈的最後一步

en: Compilation is now achieved
    Check the output NOW for errors
    Do you still want to install as root?
zh_TW: 編譯現在已經完成
    請檢查輸出訊息看看有沒有錯誤
    您還希望繼續用“root”來安裝嗎？

en: Choose the directory to patch
zh_TW: 請選擇要更新修補的目錄

en: KDE2's wizard
zh_TW: KDE2 的精靈

en: Output of running command :
zh_TW: 執行中命令的輸出訊息：

en: You can see here the output of currently running command
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡看到現在在執行的命令的輸出

en: Abort
zh_TW: 有關

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Packed
zh_TW: 包裝

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比例

en: Failed to create temporary attachment directory '%2': %1
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時的附加目錄“%2”： %1

en: Opening a new application window...
zh_TW: 開啟一個新的應用程式視窗...

en: Creating new document...
zh_TW: 建立新的文件...

en: Opening archive...
zh_TW: 開啟壓縮檔...

en: Convert archive format...
zh_TW: 轉換壓縮檔格式...

en: First open an archive!
zh_TW: 請先開啟一個壓縮檔！

en: Closing file...
zh_TW: 關閉檔案中...

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印中...

en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 離開中...

en: Toggle the toolbar...
zh_TW: 切換工具列...

en: Toggle the statusbar...
zh_TW: 切換狀態列...

en: Extract files...
zh_TW: 解開檔案...

en: Add files...
zh_TW: 增加檔案...

en: Create archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔

en: Unknown archive type
zh_TW: 未知的壓縮檔類型

en: Files can be added only in .tar, .tar.gz or .tar.bz2
zh_TW: 壓縮檔只能被加進 .tar、.tar.gz、.tar.bz2

en: View this file...
zh_TW: 觀看這個檔案...

en: First select a file
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個檔案

en: View all selected files...
zh_TW: 觀看所有已選擇的檔案...

en: Deleting selected files...
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇的檔案...

en: Do you really want to delete these files?
zh_TW: 您確定你要刪除這些檔案嗎?

en: Running wizard
zh_TW: 執行精靈

en: Archives can only be converted in .tar, .tar.gz, .tar.bz2, .zip, .rar or .lha
zh_TW: 壓縮檔只能被轉換成 .tar、.tar.gz、.tar.bz2、.zip、.rar、.lha

en: Delete : %1?
zh_TW: 刪除： %1 ？

en: Archive split in %1.01...
zh_TW: 壓縮檔分割成 %1.01...

en: Bad URL!
zh_TW: 錯誤的 URL！

en: Cannot download file!
zh_TW: 不能下載檔案！

en: Stop opening of current archive?
zh_TW: 停止開啟現在的壓縮檔？

en: Stop extracting current archive?
zh_TW: 停止解開現在的壓縮檔？

en: Files can be added only in
    .tar, .tar.gz, .tar.bz2 .zip .rar .lha
zh_TW: 壓縮檔只能被加進
    .tar、.tar.gz、.tar.bz2、.zip、.rar、.lha

en: Archive not created
zh_TW: 壓縮檔尚未建立

en: Files can be added only in
     .tar, .tar.gz, .tar.bz2
zh_TW: 壓縮檔只能被加進
    .tar、.tar.gz、.tar.bz2

en: Move all selected files to trash...
zh_TW: 移動所有已選擇的檔案到垃圾桶...

en: Paste those files in any application NOW!
zh_TW: 現在貼上在任何應用程式中的檔案！

en: No more occurrences found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現發生的事件！

en: Nothing to undo!
zh_TW: 無法復原！

en: Nothing to redo!
zh_TW: 無法重做！

en: Choose new archive name
zh_TW: 選擇一個新的壓縮檔名稱

en: Convert archive
zh_TW: 轉換壓縮檔

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Search for archives
zh_TW: 尋找壓縮檔

en: Crypt current archive
zh_TW: 加密現在的壓縮檔

en: Mail to...
zh_TW: 寄信到...

en: Convert &as
zh_TW: 轉換成(&A)

en: View archive infos
zh_TW: 觀看壓縮檔資訊

en: C&lose Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(&L)

en: Extract To
zh_TW: 解開到

en: View file
zh_TW: 觀看檔案

en: View selected
zh_TW: 觀看已選擇的檔案

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾桶

en: Launch the wizard
zh_TW: 開啟精靈

en: Select none
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: Split/Unsplit
zh_TW: 分割/合併

en: &Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

en: &Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&S)

en: &File browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器(&F)

en: preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Opens a new application window
zh_TW: 開啟一個新的應用程式視窗

en: Creates a new archive
zh_TW: 建立一個新的壓縮檔

en: Opens an archive
zh_TW: 開啟壓縮檔

en: Search for existing archive
zh_TW: 搜尋已存在的壓縮檔

en: Convert current archive format to...
zh_TW: 轉換現在開啟的壓縮檔格式為...

en: Delete selected files
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇的檔案

en: Extract to...
zh_TW: 解開到...

en: Add files to this archive
zh_TW: 加入檔案到現在的壓縮檔

en: View the current file
zh_TW: 觀看現在的檔案

en: View all selected files
zh_TW: 觀看所有已選擇的檔案

en: Display info on current archive
zh_TW: 顯示現在壓縮檔的資訊

en: Launch a wizard to configure & compile this archive...
zh_TW: 執行精靈來設定並編譯這個壓縮檔...

en: Split archive in 1.4Mb blocks
zh_TW: 分割壓縮檔為 1.4 Mb 大小

en: Enables / disables the file navigator
zh_TW: 啟用/停用檔案瀏覽器

en: Modify options of KArchiver
zh_TW: 修改 KArchiver 的選項

en: move the files that were copied to the clipboard
zh_TW: 移動複製到剪貼簿中的檔案

en: Extract selected files and copy them to the clipboard
zh_TW: 解開已選擇的檔案並將他們複製到剪貼簿中

en: Add the files that were copied to the clipboard
zh_TW: 加入複製剪貼簿中的檔案

en: Find a filename in this archive
zh_TW: 在這個壓縮檔中尋找檔案名稱

en: Undo the last operation
zh_TW: 復原上個動作

en: Redo the last operation
zh_TW: 重作上個動作

en: Has gziped ark files:
zh_TW: 已經 gziped ark 檔案:

en: KArchiver setup
zh_TW: KArchiver 設定

en: Enter the email address of the recipient
zh_TW: 輸入收件者的電子郵件位址

en: KArchiver for KDE2 KPart
    An easy tool to manage all your compressed files!
    Released under GNU license
zh_TW: 用於 KDE2 KPart 的 KArchiver
    一個用來管理您所有壓縮檔的簡單工具！
    在 GNU 執照下發行

en: &Extract
zh_TW: 解開(&E)

en: Failed to create temporary attachment directory '%1'
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時的附加目錄“%1”

en: Failed to create temporary attachment directory '%1
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時的附加目錄“%1”

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 每日一訣

en: Did you know...?
zh_TW: 您知道嗎...？

en: show Tip of the day on next start
zh_TW: 下次啟動時顯示每日一訣

en: Next Tip
zh_TW: 下個密訣

en: Tip database not found! Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法找到密訣資料庫！請檢查您的安裝。

en: KArchiver for KDE3
    An easy tool to manage all your compressed files!
    Released under GNU license
zh_TW: 用於 KDE3 的 KArchiver
    一個用來管理您所有壓縮檔的簡單工具！
    在 GNU 執照下發行

en: file to open
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Extract to the specified directory
zh_TW: 解開到指定的目錄

en: Extract and choose directory in a dialog box
zh_TW: 解開並在對話視窗中選擇目錄

en: Extract to current directory
zh_TW: 解開到現在的目錄

en: Extract to the directory where the archive is
zh_TW: 解開到壓縮檔所在的目錄

en: Make a .tar.gz archive from those files
zh_TW: 從那些檔案製作 .tar.gz 壓縮檔

en: disable DCOP. Some functions may not work!!
zh_TW: 停用 DCOP 。一些功能可能無法運作！！

en: disable the configuration wizard
zh_TW: 停用組態精靈

en: Developer and Maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者和維持者

en: Bug track and icon designer
zh_TW: Bug track 跟圖示設計者

en: Code improvement
zh_TW: 程式改進

en: &Archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔(&A)

en: &Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟(&D)

en: &Configuration
zh_TW: 組態(&C)

en: Karchiver provides a contextual menu to view or extract some files!
zh_TW: Karchiver 一貫的選單來檢視或解壓縮檔案！

en: Karchiver provides a wizard to make complex operations into a step by step process, just by using a mouse!
zh_TW: Karchiveur 提供一個精靈幫助您來把複雜的動作變成一步接一步的過程，只須使用滑鼠！

en: ... that Karchiver can translate a .tar.gz into a .zip, or any other format?
zh_TW: ... karchiveur 可以將 .tar.gz 轉換成 .zip 或任何其他格式嗎？

en: ... that you can extract files just by dropping them on to Konqueror, the file manager?
zh_TW: ... 您可以把壓縮檔拖曳到 Konqureor 檔案管理員中來解開壓縮檔嗎？

en: ... that you can add files or create an archive by dropping folders or files on to Karchiver?
zh_TW: ... 您可以把檔案或是資料夾拖曳到 karchiveur 來修改或是新增壓縮檔嗎？

en: ... that Karchiver's wizard can configure, compile and install GNU software without typing any commands?
zh_TW: ... karchiveur 的精靈可以 configure、編譯和安裝一個 GNU 的軟體而不需要輸入任何的指令嗎？

en: ... that a right mouse button click makes a contextual menu appear?
zh_TW: ... 按滑鼠右鍵可以顯示一個選項選單嗎？

en: ... that you can view any file within the archive using its associated software?
zh_TW: ... 您可以用跟壓縮檔關聯的程式觀看任何壓縮檔中的檔案？

en: ... that you can crypt any archive with GPG, to enhance your security?
zh_TW: ... 您可以用 GPG 加密任何壓縮檔，以增強您的安全性？

en: ... that you can cut, copy or paste any file within an archive?
zh_TW: ... 您可以在壓縮檔中剪下、複製或貼上任何檔案嗎？

en: ... that Karchiver has a command line: extract *any* archive with karchiver -xe somearchive.tgz?
zh_TW: ... Karchiver 有命令列模式：可以用 karchiver -xe 某個壓縮檔.tgz 解壓縮*任何*壓縮檔？

en: ... that you can compress a directory within Konqueror by using only the right mouse button?
zh_TW: ... 您可以在 Konqueror 中只使用滑鼠右鍵來壓縮目錄？

en: The Karchiver Team wishes you a nice day!
zh_TW: Karchiveur 團隊希望您有美好的一天！
