kcmaudiocd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: <h1>Audio CD</h1> The Audio CD IO-Slave enables you to easily create wav, MP3 or Ogg Vorbis files from your audio CD-ROMs or DVDs. The slave is invoked by typing <i>"audiocd:/"</i> in Konqueror's location bar. In this module, you can configure encoding, CDDB lookup and device settings. Note that MP3 and Ogg Vorbis encoding are only available if KDE was built with a recent version of the LAME or Ogg Vorbis libraries.
zh_TW: <h1>Audio CD</h1> The Audio CD IO-Slave 讓您能輕易地從您的音樂 CD-ROM 或 DVD 建立 wav 、 MP3 或 Ogg Vorbis 檔案。您可以在 Konqueror 的位址列鍵入 <i>“audiocd:/”</i> 來呼叫它。在此模組中，您可以設定編碼、 CDDB 查詢和裝置設定。注意只有當 KDE 建構於 LAME 或 Ogg Vorbis 程式庫的最近版本時 MP3 與 Ogg Vorbis 的編碼才能使用。

en: KDE Audio-CD Slave Control Module
zh_TW: KDE Audio-CD Slave 控制模組

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表格1

en: &CDDA Settings
zh_TW: CDDA 設定(&C)

en: CD Device
zh_TW: CD 裝置

en: &Determine device automatically
zh_TW: 自動決定裝置(&D)

en: Uncheck this if you want to specify a CD device different from the one autoprobed
zh_TW: 假如您想要指定不同於自動偵測的 CD 裝置，那就不選取它

en: De&vice:
zh_TW: 裝置(&V)：

en: Specify a location for the drive you want to use. Normally, this is a file inside the /dev directory representing your CD or DVD drive.
zh_TW: 指定您想使用的裝置位置。這通常是在 /dev 目錄內代表您的 CD 或 DVD 裝置的檔案。

en: Error Correction Settings
zh_TW: 錯誤修正設定

en: Disable &error correction
zh_TW: 關閉錯誤修正(&E)

en: If you check this option, the slave won't try to use error correction which can be useful for reading damaged CDs. However, this feature can be problematic in some cases, so you can switch it off here.
zh_TW: 假如你選擇此選項，程式將不會嘗試使用有助於讀取損壞 CD 的錯誤修正功能。然而此特性在某些狀況可能有問題，因此你可以在此關掉它。

en: &Never skip on errors
zh_TW: 永不略過錯誤(&N)

en: &Ogg Vorbis Settings
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 設定(&O)

en: Vorbis Bitrate Settings
zh_TW: Vorbis Bitrate 設定

en: M&inimal bitrate:
zh_TW: 最小 bitrate(&I)：

en: M&aximal bitrate:
zh_TW: 最大 bitrate(&A)：

en: A&verage bitrate:
zh_TW: 平均 bitrate(&V)：

en: Add &track information
zh_TW: 增加音軌資訊(&T)

en: Add a description of the Song to the Fileheader. This makes it easy for the user to get advanced song information shown by his media player. You can get this information automatically via the Internet. Look at the <i>"CDDB Settings"</i> tab for details.
zh_TW: 增加歌曲描述至檔頭。這讓使用者能簡單地得到由媒體撥放程式顯示的進階歌曲資訊。您可以經由網際網路自動得到這些資訊。查閱<i>“CDDB 設定”</i>標籤以得知詳情。

en: &MP3 Settings
zh_TW: MP3 設定(&M)

en: Encoding Method
zh_TW: 編碼法

en: The encoding method influences the sound files' quality, size and streaming behavior.
zh_TW: 編碼法影響了聲音檔的品質、大小和串流行為。

en: Constant Bitrate
zh_TW: 固定的 Bitrate

en: Variable Bitrate
zh_TW: 可變的 Bitrate

en: Choosing <i>Constant Bitrate</i> is safe, while <i>Variable Bitrate</i> encoding can cause trouble with some media players. However, choosing variable bitrates usually results in a better quality / size ratio for the file created.
zh_TW: 選擇 <i>固定的 Bitrate</i> 是安全的，而 <i>可變的 Bitrate</i> 編碼可能使某些媒體撥放程式出現問題。然而選擇可變的 bitrates 通常為所建立的檔案帶來較佳的品質/大小比。

en: stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: joint stereo
zh_TW: 連接立體聲

en: dual channel
zh_TW: 雙頻道

en: mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: This option controls whether MP3 files are recorded with one or two channels. Note that choosing <i>"Mono"</i> reduces file size, but also kills the stereo signal.
zh_TW: 此選項控制 MP3 檔案是否以一個或兩個頻道錄製。注意選擇<i>“單聲道”</i>可減少檔案大小，但也會喪失立體聲的訊號。

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: &Copyrighted
zh_TW: 有版權的(&C)

en: Mark MP3 file as copyrighted
zh_TW: 標示 MP3 檔案為已獲得版權的

en: Mark MP3 file as copyrighted.
zh_TW: 標示 MP3 檔案為已獲得版權的。

en: &Original
zh_TW: 原創的(&O)

en: Mark MP3 file as an original
zh_TW: 標示 MP3 檔案為原創的

en: Mark MP3 file as an original.
zh_TW: 標示 MP3 檔案為原創的。

en: &ISO Encoding
zh_TW: ISO 編碼(&I)

en: Try to use strict ISO encoding
zh_TW: 嘗試使用嚴格的 ISO 編碼

en: This selects the maximal bitrate used for encoding.
zh_TW: 這會選擇使用最大的 bitrate 來編碼。

en: &Error Protection
zh_TW: 錯誤保護(&E)

en: &Write ID3 Tag
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3 標籤(&W)

en: If checked and if cddb support is available, an id3 tag will be appended
zh_TW: 假如選擇此選項且 cddb 支援是可用的，將添加一個 id3 標籤

en: Constant Bitrate Settings
zh_TW: 固定的 Bitrate 設定

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: Bitrate：

en: The higher the bitrate, the better the quality and the larger the file.
zh_TW: Bitrate 越高，品質越好而檔案也越大。

en: Variable Bitrate Settings
zh_TW: 可變的 Bitrate 設定

en: Avera&ge bitrate
zh_TW: 平均 bitrate(&G)

en: M&aximal bitrate
zh_TW: 最大 bitrate(&A)

en: Write &Xing VBR tag
zh_TW: 寫入 Xing VBR 標籤(&X)

en: This writes additional information related to VBR as introduced by Xing.
zh_TW: 寫入相關於 VBR 的額外訊息。VBR 為 Xing 所提出。

en: Minimal &value is a hard limit
zh_TW: 最小值是嚴格的限制(&V)

en: Minimal &bitrate
zh_TW: 最小 bitrate(&B)

en: This selects the minimal bitrate used for encoding.
zh_TW: 這會選擇使用最小的 bitrate 來編碼。

en: Filter Settings
zh_TW: 過濾器設定

en: &Lowpass Filter Cutoff Above
zh_TW: 低通過性過濾器截斷上限 (&L)

en: &Highpass Filter Cutoff Below
zh_TW: 高通過性過濾器截斷下限(&H)

en: Low&pass Filter Width
zh_TW: 低通過性過濾器寬度(&P)

en: Highpa&ss Filter Width
zh_TW: 高通過性過濾器寬度(&S)

en: &CDDB Settings
zh_TW: CDDB 設定(&C)

en: &Enable CDDB Lookups
zh_TW: 啟動 CDDB 查詢(&E)

en: CDDB enables you to lookup the song index of your CD by using a database on the Internet. Thus, information like artist, songname and release year can be automatically inserted into your MP3 or ogg vorbis file.
zh_TW: CDDB 使您能夠利用在網際網路上的資料庫尋找CD的歌曲索引，因此，像藝術家、歌名和發行年份等資訊都可以自動加入到您的 MP3 或 ogg vorbis 檔案中。

en: &Save remote CDDB entries to local files
zh_TW: 將遠端 CDDB 項目儲存至本地端檔案(&S)

en: To speed up further searches, or to support disconnected operation CDDB entries can be saved into local files. The directory where these are saved into is the first in the list below. It should be writable to you, so $HOME/.cddb/ is recommended.
zh_TW: 要加速往後的搜尋，或支援離線操作，可以儲存 CDDB 項目至本地端檔案。這些項目儲存的目錄是下面列表的第一項。它應該是您有寫入權力的，因此建議用 $HOME/.cddb/。

en: Directories for CDDB files
zh_TW: CDDB 檔案的目錄

en: Main directory (here the files are saved into):
zh_TW: 主目錄(檔案儲存的地方)：

en: Additionally searched directories:
zh_TW: 額外搜尋的目錄：

en: List all directories, where local CDDB entries are search also.  The first in this list is the directory where entries are saved.
zh_TW: 列出所有目錄同時搜尋本地端 CDDB 項目的目錄。在此列表的第一項就是項目儲存的目錄。

en: Remote Access
zh_TW: 遠端存取

en: CDDB &Server:
zh_TW: CDDB 伺服器(&S)：

en: Add a new server here. Scheme: <i>Server:Port</i>
zh_TW: 在此增加一個新伺服器。結構：<i>Server:Port</i>

en: Lists all servers currently selected for song information lookup.
zh_TW: 列出所有現今已選取的歌曲資訊查尋伺服器。

en: &Add
zh_TW: 增加(&A)

en: Adds a server to the list.
zh_TW: 增加伺服器至列表中。

en: Deletes selected server from the list.
zh_TW: 從列表中刪除已選取的伺服器。
