kfile_pdf - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已轉譯

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Creator
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Producer
zh_TW: 著作者

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否
