kfile_png - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Creation Time
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: RGB
zh_TW: RGB 三原色

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色板

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術細節

en: Bit depth
zh_TW: 位元數

en: Color mode
zh_TW: 色彩模式

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Interlace mode
zh_TW: 交錯模式
