kpm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: cpu
zh_TW: 中央處理器

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: nice
zh_TW: 優先

en: sys
zh_TW: 系統

en: idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: mem
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: buff
zh_TW: 緩衝

en: cach
zh_TW: 快取

en: free
zh_TW: 空閒

en: swap
zh_TW: 交換區

en: %1M
zh_TW: %1 百萬位元組

en: %1K
zh_TW: %1 千位元組

en: %1
    load %2
    %3
zh_TW: %1
    負載 %2
    %3

en: mem %1 avail, %2 used
    %3 buff, %4 cache
    %5 free
zh_TW: 記憶體 %1 使用, %2 已使用
    %3 緩衝區, %4 快取
    %5 空閒

en: swap used %1/%2
zh_TW: 交換區被使用 %2 分之 %1

en: up %1 min
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 分鐘

en: up %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1

en: up 1 day, %1
zh_TW: 開啟一日, %1

en: up %1 days, %2
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 日, %2

en: cpu %1% user, %2% nice
    %3% system, %4% idle
zh_TW: 百分之 %1 被中央處理器使用,百分之 %2 優先使用
    百分之 %3 被系統使用,百分之 %4 正在閒置中

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: 
    (sorted backwards)
zh_TW: 
    (從前分類過的)

en: 
    (sorted)
zh_TW: 
    (已分類)

en: Select Fields
zh_TW: 選取項目

en: Graphic Load Display
zh_TW: 顯示圖像負載表

en: Graphic CPU Display
zh_TW: 顯示中央處理器負載表

en: Graphic Memory Display
zh_TW: 顯示記憶體負載表

en: Graphic Swap Display
zh_TW: 顯示交換區負載表

en: Load Graph in Icon
zh_TW: 圖像負載表

en: Green/Black Load Graph
zh_TW: 綠色/黑色 負載表

en: Solid filled graph
zh_TW: 滿載圖表

en: Host Name Lookup
zh_TW: 查看主機名稱

en: Auto Save Settings on Exit
zh_TW: 離開時自動儲存

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Socket Info Window
zh_TW: 接口狀態視窗

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 優先選擇

en: Renice...
zh_TW: 重設優先值

en: Scheduling...
zh_TW: 允許...

en: Socket Info
zh_TW: 接口狀態

en: Terminate
zh_TW: 終止

en: Hangup
zh_TW: 擱置

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Kill
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Other signals
zh_TW: 其他訊號

en: Remove field
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Add field...
zh_TW: 加入

en: Help on field...
zh_TW: 求助系統...

en: Iconify
zh_TW: 圖形化

en: Refresh Process List
zh_TW: 更新程序表

en: All Processes
zh_TW: 所有程序

en: Your Processes
zh_TW: 你自身的程序

en: Non-Root Processes
zh_TW: 非系統管理者的程序

en: Running Processes
zh_TW: 執行中的程序

en: User Fields
zh_TW: 使用者項目

en: Jobs Fields
zh_TW: 工作項目

en: Memory Fields
zh_TW: 記憶體項目

en: Select Fields...
zh_TW: 選擇項目...

en: Change Scheduling...
zh_TW: 改變行程表...

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Show &Command Path
zh_TW: 查看命令路逕 (&C)

en: Show &Resource Info
zh_TW: 查看系統資源 (&R)

en: &Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存設定 (&S)

en: &Update Period...
zh_TW: 更新時段 (&U)

en: &Process
zh_TW: 程序 (&P)

en: S&ignal
zh_TW: 訊號 (&I)

en: Refresh process list
zh_TW: 程序表更新

en: SIGQUIT (quit)
zh_TW: 離開訊號(離開)

en: SIGILL (illegal instruction)
zh_TW: 非法訊號(非法指令)

en: SIGABRT (abort)
zh_TW: 終止訊號(終止此行程)

en: SIGFPE (floating point exception)
zh_TW: 浮點數異常訊號(浮點數規格異常狀況)

en: SIGSEGV (segmentation violation)
zh_TW: 困惑訊號(自己所用的指標感到困惑)

en: SIGPIPE (broken pipe)
zh_TW: 關閉連線訊號(對方已經關閉其連線而退出)

en: SIGALRM (timer signal)
zh_TW: 定時器訊號(定時器訊號)

en: SIGUSR1 (user-defined 1)
zh_TW: 定義訊號一(使用者定義的訊號一)

en: SIGUSR2 (user-defined 2)
zh_TW: 定義訊號二(使用者定義的訊號二)

en: SIGCHLD (child death)
zh_TW: 測試訊號 (程序存活測試)

en: SIGCONT (continue)
zh_TW: 輸出狀態 (dumpstatus)

en: SIGSTOP (stop)
zh_TW: 停止訊號(停止)

en: SIGTSTP (stop from tty)
zh_TW: 停止訊號(來自控制終端機的工作停止訊號的處理)

en: SIGTTIN (tty input)
zh_TW: 輸入訊號(來自控制終端機的工作輸入訊號的處理)

en: SIGTTOU (tty output)
zh_TW: 輸出訊號(來自控制終端機的工作輸出訊號的處理)

en: You do not have permission to view the
    open sockets of process %1 (%2).
    Only the owner of the process and the
    super-user may do that.
zh_TW: 你未經許可擅自觀看
    程序連接 %1 (%2).
    只有這些程序擁有者或是
    超級使用者才能這樣做!

en: %1 s
zh_TW: %1 秒

en: %1 ms
zh_TW: %1 毫秒

en: Update Period
zh_TW: 更新時段

en: New update period:
zh_TW: 新的更新時段:

en: The time between updates should be a number, optionally followed
    by a unit (ms, s or min). If no unit is given, seconds is assumed.
zh_TW: 應該使用一個數字設定更新時間,可選擇追加時間單位(毫秒 =1/1000 second(秒),秒或分鐘).如果沒有給一個單位,內定為秒

en: You do not have permission to renice the selected process.
zh_TW: 你未經許可擅自重新設定這個程序的優先權值.

en: You do not have permission to renice the selected processes.
zh_TW: 你未經許可擅自重新設定這些程序的優先權值.

en: Only the process owner and the super-user
    are allowed to do that.
zh_TW: 只有這些程序擁有者或是超級使用者
    才能被允許

en: Renice Process
zh_TW: 重新設定的程序的優先權值

en: New nice value:
zh_TW: 新的程序的優先權值:

en: The "nice" value should be
    in the range -20 to 20.
zh_TW: "程序的優先權值"應該
    為負二十至正二十之間

en: You do not have permission to renice
    process %1 (%2).
    Only the process owner and the super-user are
    allowed to do that.
zh_TW: 你未經許可擅自重新設定
    程式的優先權值!
    只有這些超級使用者或是程序擁有者
    擁有設定程式的優先權值!

en: Only the super-user may lower
    the nice value of a process.
zh_TW: 只有超級使用者才能擁有設定
    程式的優先權值!

en: Only the super-user may change the
    scheduling policy and static priority.
zh_TW: 只有超級使用者才能改變
    程式的優先權!

en: You do not have permission to change the
    scheduling and/or priority of process %1 (%2).
    Only the super-user may do that.
zh_TW: 你未經許可擅自改變
    系統行程表,或擅自改變程式的優先權喔!
    我想讓你知道的是,只有超級使用者或是程序擁有者才能改變喔!

en: You do not have permission to send a signal to
    process %1 (%2).
    Only the super-user and the owner of the process
    may send signals to it.
zh_TW: 嘿!你未經許可擅自傳遞訊號給
    某程序 %1 (%2) 喔.
    我想讓你知道的是,只有超級使用者或是程序擁有者
    才能傳遞訊號給程序!

en: Visual Process Manager
zh_TW: 可視化程序管理者

en: KPM
zh_TW: KDE系統程序管理者

en: Proto
zh_TW: 通訊模式原形

en: Protocol (TCP or UDP)
zh_TW: 通訊協定(建立連結導向傳輸控制協定 或 無建立連接的通訊協定)

en: Recv-Q
zh_TW: 傳回排隊

en: Bytes in receive queue
zh_TW: 接收排隊的位元組

en: Send-Q
zh_TW: 傳輸排隊

en: Bytes in send queue
zh_TW: 傳輸排隊的位元組

en: Local Addr
zh_TW: 本地端地址節點

en: Local IP address
zh_TW: 本地端的節點

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠號

en: Local port
zh_TW: 本地通訊埠號

en: Remote Addr
zh_TW: 遠端的一個地址節點

en: Remote IP address
zh_TW: 網路遠端上的一個節點

en: Remote port
zh_TW: 遠端通訊埠號

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Connection state
zh_TW: 連結狀態

en: Sockets used by process %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 已被程序 %1 (%2) 使用的接口

en: tcp
zh_TW: 美國國防部開發的建立連結導向傳輸控制協定

en: udp
zh_TW: 美國國防部開發的無建立連接的通訊協定

en: ESTABLISHED
zh_TW: 已建立的

en: SYN_SENT
zh_TW: 同步_傳出

en: SYN_RECV
zh_TW: 同步_接收

en: FIN_WAIT1
zh_TW: 最後_召集

en: FIN_WAIT2
zh_TW: 最後_二次召集

en: TIME_WAIT
zh_TW: 等待_時間

en: CLOSE
zh_TW: 關閉

en: CLOSE_WAIT
zh_TW: 等待_關閉

en: LAST_ACK
zh_TW: 最近_傳回值

en: LISTEN
zh_TW: 監視

en: CLOSING
zh_TW: 關閉中

en: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 未查明的

en: Process ID
zh_TW: 程序代號

en: Parent process ID
zh_TW: 產生父程序代號

en: Process group ID
zh_TW: 程序群組代號

en: Session ID
zh_TW: 程序期代號

en: Controlling tty
zh_TW: 控制中的終端機裝置

en: Process group ID of tty owner
zh_TW: 擁有終端機的群組帳號

en: Owner (*=suid root, +=suid other user)
zh_TW: 擁有者(*=可變換為超級使用者的帳號, +=其他可變換為超級使用者的使用者帳號)

en: Priority (more positive means less cpu time)
zh_TW: 優先權(正數就是超過中央處理器時間)

en: Time left of possible timeslice (rescaled)
zh_TW: 剩餘可允許的分時多工程式(使用升降遞重新安排)

en: Scheduling policy (FIFO, RR or OTHER)
zh_TW: 系統行程表

en: Realtime priority (0-99, more is better)
zh_TW: 即時優先值(零至九十九,數值較大擇優)

en: Number of major faults (loading from disk)
zh_TW: 磁碟讀取中嚴重的程式缺失

en: Number of minor faults (no disk access)
zh_TW: 沒有存取磁碟中不重要的錯誤

en: Text resident set size in Kbytes
zh_TW: 現有千位元組文字資料容量

en: Data resident set size in Kbytes
zh_TW: 現有千位元組數據資料容量

en: Virtual image size of process in Kbytes
zh_TW: 千位元組影像容量於程序中

en: Kbytes on swap device
zh_TW: 千位元組程式量於交換分割裝置

en: Resident set size; Kbytes of program in memory
zh_TW: 內有存量;千位元組程式量於記憶體內

en: Shared memory in Kbytes
zh_TW: 分擔記憶體於千位元組

en: Number of dirty (non-written) pages
zh_TW: 損壞(不可寫入)的程式表

en: State of the process
zh_TW: 程序狀況

en: Process flags (hex)
zh_TW: 程序值(十六進位制)

en: Kernel function where process is sleeping
zh_TW: 核心行程睡眠中

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Weighted percentage of CPU (30 s average)
zh_TW: 中央處理器百分率加權值(平均半小時)

en: Percentage of CPU used since last update
zh_TW: 最近中央處理器占用百分率數值

en: Percentage of memory used (RSS/total mem)
zh_TW: 記憶體占用百分率(RSS/所有記憶體)

en: Time process started
zh_TW: 時間行程已啟動

en: Total CPU time used since start
zh_TW: 啟動後中央處理器總體使用數

en: Command that started the process
zh_TW: 已啟動命令

en: Command line that started the process
zh_TW: 已啟動命令列

en: Change scheduling
zh_TW: 改變系統行程表中

en: Scheduling Policy
zh_TW: 系統行程表

en: SCHED_OTHER (time-sharing)
zh_TW: 管理程序_硬碟排班法(讓存取和找尋的速度更加地有效率)

en: SCHED_FIFO (real-time)
zh_TW: 管理程序_次數置換法(即時分頁錯誤)

en: SCHED_RR (real-time)
zh_TW: 管理程序_前景執行法(讓程序更快更有效率)

en: Priority (1-99):
zh_TW: 優先權(一至九十九)

en: The priority must be in the range 1..99
zh_TW: 優先權必需位於一至九十九之間

en: Show CPU load
zh_TW: 中央處理器負荷量

en: Show system load
zh_TW: 顯示系統負載量

en: Open system monitor
zh_TW: 打開系統視窗

en: Exit
zh_TW: 關閉

en: <qt><b>Load average</b><br/><i>Last minute: %1<br/>Last 5 minutes: %2<br/>Last 15 minutes: %3</i><br/><b>CPU load:</b> %4%</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>平均系統負荷</b><br/><i>最近一分鐘: %1<br/>最近五分鐘: %2<br/>最近十五分鐘: %3</i><br/><b>中央處理器負荷量:</b> 百分之 %4</qt>

en: Close system monitor
zh_TW: 關閉系統視窗

en: The KDE Process Manager
zh_TW: KDE系統程序管理者

en: KDE Process Manager
zh_TW: KDE系統程序管理者

en: This system lacks /proc filesystem support!
    This support is needed for proper operation,
    so you should consider recompiling your kernel
    with the /proc filesystem option enabled.
zh_TW: 系統缺少/proc分割區資源!
    這需要正確的運作中!,
    所以我想你應該好好考慮一下重新編譯你的核心喔
    還有啟動/proc分割區.

en: This program requires a Linux OS, sorry!
zh_TW: 歹勢!這程式要使用GNU/Linux 或是 FreeBSD作業系統喔!
